11 Balance

Balance of 6 photos.. I must admit that composition and explaining it adequately is not yet a strong point for me. These are the images I have chosen from those I have taken so far…

DSC_0572DSC_0818_DxODSC_0587DSC_0812_DxOcompDSC_1634_DxOcrop_edited-1DSC_2417_DxO

Though I believe I have found the balance in the images I have chosen above, there are other more complex images that, I know work, but as yet struggle to explain. I need to work on these skills and have made a note to re-read The Eye of a Photographer.

Leave a Reply

